Online Help > Commands > Administration > Clean up

Logs Clean up

Description

 

The Logs would delete all of your data source logs.

 

BadgeInfo48x48

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

 

Settings

 

1. To delete your data source logs go under Administration - Clean up - Logs.

 

clip1100

 

2. Confirm prior to which date you wish to delete your logs. We strongly suggest to do a backup of your logs, just enabled the Backup deleted log to file option and enter a your backup filename and path (ex: \\C:\Home\Documents\Backup.xml). A backup of your log will be created as an XML file although it will then be impossible to import this file in Remote Desktop Manager.

 

Clean Up Data Source Logs

Clean Up Data Source Logs

 

3. Once you have entered your Backup file name and proceeded with the clean up a delete log result window will appear.

 

Data Source Delete Log Result

Data Source Delete Log Result