Online Help > Commands > Edit

Edit Entry

Description

 

The Edit menu is used to Edit one of your entry. You may edit the properties, rename your entry or quickly delete your entry.

 

Settings

 

Edit - Edit

Edit - Edit

 

Option

Description

Properties

Automatically opens the property window of your selected entry.

Rename Entry

Rename your selected entry.

Move to Another Group/Folder

Move your selected entry to another Group or Folder.

Delete Entry

Delete your selected entry. A confirmation window will appear to confirm the deletion of the entry.