Online Help > Commands > Edit

Setting Overrides

Description

 

Setting Overrides is used to override the user specific settings or the local specific settings of a session.

 

Settings

 

Setting Overrides

Setting Overrides

 

Option

Description

Edit Entry (User Specific Settings)

Allows session setting override for a user. Please consult User Specific Settings for more information.

Edit Entry (Local Specific Settings)

Allow session setting override for the local machine. Please consult Local Specific Settings for more information.