You can manually lock the application by clicking on File - Lock Application or by pressing the Lock Application button in the Quick Toolbar. Once locked the application will automatically close and be locked by your application password.
Lock Application button
The Lock Application button can be hidden in the configuration by checking the Disable lock in quick toolbar option.
The Lock Application button can be hidden in the configuration by checking the Disable lock in the quick toolbar option.
When reopening the application after it has been locked you will be prompted with the application login screen, enter your password to be granted access again.