Online Help > Commands > Home

Tools

Description

 

The Tools section in the Home tab allows you to change the status of a session, create/delete favorite, create a Play List and Insert Log Comment.

 

Home - Tools

Home - Tools

 

Status

 

You can modify the status of your selected entry to apply different actions to it.

 

Status

Status

 

Edit Message

 

Write a session status message that will be displayed every time a user open a session.

 

Default

 

Set the status back to its default setting.

 

Locked

 

Lock other users out of a session, to prevent usage of a session by anyone else you must enable it. However, the holder of the lock can still use it.

 

Disabled

 

A disabled session can't be opened. It's mostly used when you don't want to delete a session but wish to avoid any unattended connection. It's also useful to disable an account for one of your former customer.

 

Warning

 

The session will be functional, but a message will be displayed to other users before opening it.

 

Expired

 

An expired session can't be opened. It can be set manually or automatically if the session expiration date is set in his property.

 

Favorites

 

For more information please see Favorites.